A Family “Tree” Eric Carle Style

Be-U-ti-ful!

Here it is! This is the top-secret thing I was working on before. I made it for my parent’s wedding anniversary and it turned out great!

The happy couple

It’s made in the same way Eric Carle makes his illustrations for books like “The Very Hungery Caterpiller” Which just celebrated it’s 40th anniversary!

The grans

I’d go into detail about how I did everything but Eric explains it SO much better than I ever could. You can check it all out right here.

By the light of the moon...

One response to “A Family “Tree” Eric Carle Style

Leave a Reply

