Bunny Buddy

img_2705

So after making bug-hug-bear I was feeling kind of guilty that I had made something for a friends baby and had still made nothing for my own daughters. My younger daughter is brand new, so I don’t think she minds. But the oldest kept running of with parts of  the bear as I was making it and going “Grr! Grr!” Very cute. So I had to make her something.  She loves bunnies. She makes a kind off kissing sound for them whenever she sees one. Hence the Bunny Buddy. Although now that I’ve made her  this I think I may have to make her a new amigurumi… she just met Buzz (the Georgia Tech Mascot) and is enraptured. It’s cool though. We’re a Tech lovin’ kinda family.

img_2709

One response to “Bunny Buddy

Leave a Reply

